Home > Primary Literacy >

Steve Parish - On the Farm Story Books - Complete PACK SET - 8 books

Steve Parish - On the Farm Story Books - Complete PACK SET - 8 books

Our Price: AUD$47.60 Inc GST
Resource Type: Literacy Resource Subject: Fiction
School Level: Lower Primary
Reading Level: N/A Reading Age: 6+yrs

Stock Status:* Out of Stock * Click the "Back-in-Stock" link to the right ->
Register your email and we will notify you when stock becomes available. Titles from sets may be available for individual sale.
Availability: Usually Ships 3-6 Business Days - Australia
Product Code: SPOFSB

Description Reviews
Rebecca Johnson has written more than 40 Steve Parish Story Books featuring Australian animals. Based on the 52 virtues including caring, honesty, forgiveness and unity these story books are written in the school handwriting font and are specifically targeted at beginner and emergent readers. Children will love to read the whole series of these colourful books.

The On the Farm Pack Set contains all 8 books from this series:

Chasing Chickens
Clover the Cow
Daring Duckling
Dusty the Sheepdog
Elliot the Piglet
Freya's Foal
Neville the Sheep
Thunder the Stockhorse

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review