Home > Reading Eggspress Year 1 >

STORYLANDS - Fantastic Forest - Early - Gog's Dinner

STORYLANDS - Fantastic Forest - Early - Gog's Dinner

Alternative Views:

Our Price: AUD$6.25
Sale Price: AUD$1.25 Inc GST
You save AUD$5.00!
Resource Type: Literacy Resource Subject: Fiction & NonFiction
School Level: Lower Primary
Reading Level: 6 Reading Age: 57yrs
Broadband: B
Lexile: 250L

Stock Status:* Out of Stock * Click the "Back-in-Stock" link to the right ->
Register your email and we will notify you when stock becomes available. Titles from sets may be available for individual sale.
Availability: Usually Ships 3-6 Business Days for Australian Orders
Product Code: 9781741644432

Description Authors Reviews
Gog is cooking soup to stop his tummy rumbling. Will his tummy be quiet now?

Each level of Fantastic Forest has 10 titles, 1 Readers' Theatre and 2 Nonfiction Books.
Teaching Guide and Literacy Centres cover ALL LEVELS.

About the series
STORYLANDS is a reading scheme focusing on the needs of teachers of students in the first three years of school. The three broad levels in each STORYLANDS set - emergent, early and early-fluent - mean that there are books at different levels on the same theme. Your whole class can read great books with the same characters and theme, providing cohesion for teaching and for your students.

STORYLANDS is the heart of the reading experience with six exciting lands full of vibrant characters. The six STORYLANDS are Clinker Castle, Pirate Cove, Lost Island, Fantastic Forest, Circus Bizurkus and Larkin Street. The 30 richly-illustrated titles of each land are brought to life by a single extraordinary artist.
For more information about using STORYLANDS in your classroom, click here.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review