Home > Young Adventurer Atlas series

Young Adventurer Atlas series

Each book represents one of the 8 major regions of the world. These colourful and engaging books have been written to encourage young learners to explore a region in depth. Each volume provides information about a region by exploring the countries, people, cities, plants, animals, transport, leisure, farming and industry.

Special features include:
  • Endangered species
  • Protected habitats
  • Natural resources
  • Unique landmarks
Each book contains a contents page, glossary and extensive index as well as several simple maps highlighting various geographical features of the region. This colourful and accessible series will be popular with young readers as a simple reference book to help them discover and research more about the world and people who live in it.