• Australian Owned & Operated
You are here: Home > Education Consultants

Education Consultants

APPLIES TO AUSTRALIAN SCHOOLS ONLY

Your local Blake Education consultant can give you expert advice on all your classroom needs. They can display and demonstrate resources to you and your colleagues and keep you informed of the latest developments from Blake Education.

Our consultants offer:
  • Face to face appointments
  • Lend our expertise to schools that need insight on educational products
  • Vast Knowledge on all primary and secondary products

NATIONAL SALES CONSULTANTS
Sonja Neraas 0409 714 212 sonja.neraas@blake.com.au NSW South & ACT
Angela Munyard-Jones 0458 066 382 angela.munyard@pascalpress.com.au NSW North, NT & SA
Rachel King 0428 460 592 rachel.king@blake.com.au WA
Kara Davy 0419 637 964 kara.davy@blake.com.au QLD
Murray Calder 0448 027 528 murray.cassie@blake.com.au VIC & TAS
Adriana Rosamilia 0438 147 208 adriana.rosamilia@blake.com.au VIC
Bronwyn Seaby 0427 276 622 bronwyns@blake.com.au QLD - Wide Bay and Central Coast